Bejing – China, 7 TH JULY 2016 – Arie des Figaro: Non più andrai (Le nozze di Figaro, Mozart)

Excerpt from a live performance at the National Center for the Performing Arts, Beijing (August 2016)

Le Nozze di Figaro, opera buffa in quattro atti (1786), Arie „Non più andrai“ from Mozart’s 1786 opera „The Marriage of Figaro“

Video: Here

Aria „Non più andrai“, from Act I.
Figaro: Thomas Tatzl
Conductor: LÜ Jia
China NCPA Orchestra

What's your reaction?

Leave a comment

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. View more
Cookies settings
Privacy & Cookie policy
Privacy & Cookies policy
Cookie name Active
Save settings
Cookies settings